RCMP Crest

Royal Canadian Mounted Police
Veterans' Association

About Us
Membership /
Homeless Veterans
AGM 2016
Canada Not for Profit
Minutes BOD
The Right Marker
President's Newsletter
National Job Descriptions
President's Medallion
The Quarterly
Did you know?
Survivors Guide
Morneau Sobeco
Attendance Allowance
Advocacy Manual
Veterans License Plates

Thunder Bay Division ($30)
President: John Coupland
Secretary-Treasurer: Willy Burki

Toronto Division ($60)
President: James Brown
Vice President: Steve Semenchuk
Secretary: Fred Fitzsimmons
Treasurer: Alex Popovic
Web Page: www.rcmpvetstoronto.ca

Golden Horseshoe Division ($50)
RCMP Veterans’ Association
2022 Coral Cres.
Burlington, ON L7P 3K5
President: Patrick Whalen
Vice President: Peter Young
Secretary: Sef Ginther
Treasurer: Dave Miller
WebPage (English Only)

London Division ($40)
President: Wayne Isbester
Vice President: Robert M. (Bob) Wood
Secretary: Terry Cameron
Treasurer: Lynn Campbell
Kingston Region Division ($60)
RCMP Veterans’ Association
c/o Kingston Detachment
1000 Gardiners Road
Kingston, ON K7P 3C4
President: Wes Rideout
Vice President: John Tait
Secretary: Murielle Neville
Treasurer: James Miller
Web Page (English only)

Georgian Bay Division ($45)
President: Dennis Roughley
Vice President: Lew Doughty
Secretary: Greg Bohaker
Treasurer: Ted Lafountaine
The Trooper Oct 2011 & Collingwood Monument

Ottawa Division ($60)
RCMP Veterans’ Association
P.O. Box 42020
1200 St. Laurent Blvd.
Ottawa, ON K1K 4L8
President: Michel Seguin
Vice President: Frederick Lewis Lyle
Secretary: Bill Lenton
Treasurer: Richard Renolds
Web Page